Well, I guess after 18 years in education, I’m finally graduating.  In June, 2011, I will begin pastoring full-time at Brockton Road Baptist Church in Jefferson, GA.  Although I’m excited about the new opportunities and challenges that this change will bring, I’m also a little saddened to be leaving a place that has been such a huge part of my family’s life.  Please pray for us as we transition.

Due to this change, I will not be updating this site regularly, if at all.  If you would like to contact me, click here to e-mail.

Leave a Reply

