Are you the first person to read this?

Because if you are, you have the possibility of being one of the first people to solve these updated problems, and only the first five current ACS AP students to send me correct solutions will receive extra-credit.  (First person gets 5 points, 2nd person gets 4 points, and so on…).

This post was edited on 11/26 to correct a misprint on problem #1.  If you want to send me the solutions by e-mail, you can provide the justification work the next day.

2 thoughts on “Are you the first person to read this?

  1. I hadn’t considered the difficulty of sending me your work. (I’m still learning, too.) Why don’t you send me the correct answers in an e-mail and then bring me your written work later? As of 8:15 Monday, Nov. 26, only one person has submitted answers to these questions.

Leave a Reply

