Former students…

Hey, Tom. Since you put a link to this blog on your Xanga site, traffic has picked up considerably from former students.  Glad you like the blog, and I also wish it had been available when you were here.

Hello, to all.  Send an e-mail or leave a comment if you have the time.

One thought on “Former students…

  1. I’ve been spotted! Ha, I didn’t know if you’d be able to track my link or not, but I figured I’d mention / advertise your blog anyway. Since it’s pretty much the coolest thing I’ve ever seen.

    Oh, what was for homework yesterday? Sorry I missed class.

Leave a Reply

