Testing, testing, 1-2-3

Hello, AP Calculus! 

Please send me an e-mail or leave a comment to show me that you would find a blog site useful.  In your communication, please give me suggestions for information that you would like to have available.  If enough people respond, I will try to update this site daily.

Also, I have so far been unable to find a blog site that easily allows me to post graphs, equations, etc., that I am copying from software on my computer.  Are any of you using a blog site that allows you to paste pictures, etc., in a simple manner?  Please let me know of such sites.

BTW, here is a link to an article about Maria Agnesi :  http://www.agnesscott.edu/lriddle/women/agnesi.htm

3 thoughts on “Testing, testing, 1-2-3

  1. Mr. Mealor, I think a brief overview of the day’s lesson would be very useful to those absent and would also refresh the memory of those that were in class that day. I think this blog could be very beneficial.

Leave a Reply

